Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Date Range
-

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
PSSA Testing
Pottsgrove Middle School
Middle School Band Concert
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Apr 30
PSSA Testing
Pottsgrove Middle School
Wed, May 1
Staff Only Town Hall Meeting
-
Pottsgrove Middle School
Thu, May 2
PSSA Testing
Pottsgrove Middle School
Middle School Chorus Concert
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 3
PSSA Testing
Pottsgrove Middle School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Physical Exams (6th-Grade Only)
-
Pottsgrove Middle School
Pottsgrove Education Foundation Meeting
-
District Office
Tue, May 7
PTA Meeting
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Library
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
NJHS Induction Ceremony
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
Booster Club Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School Library
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Pottsgrove Music League Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School Library
Tue, May 14
Keystone Exams
Pottsgrove Middle School
Operations/ Finance Committee
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
School Board Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
Wed, May 15
Keystone Exams
Pottsgrove Middle School
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
8th Grade Semi Formal Dance
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Cafeteria
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Booster Club Senior Awards Ceremony
-
Pottsgrove High School Gym
Tue, May 21
Curriculum, Instruction, & Technology Committee
-
Pottsgrove District Office, Board Room
Wed, May 22
End-of-Year Open House
-
Ringing Rocks Elementary Cafeteria
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
NJHS Picnic
Pottsgrove Middle School
Spring Fest & PTA Fundraiser
Pottsgrove Middle School
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
7th Grade Awards
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
Policy Committee
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
School Board Meeting
-
Pottsgrove High School, LGI Room
Wed, May 29
8th Grade Awards
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
8th Grade Tours at PGHS
-
Pottsgrove High School
Athletic Physicals
-
Pottsgrove Middle School
Thu, May 30
6th Grade Awards
-
Pottsgrove Middle School Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics Calendar
  • District Calendar
  • Middle School Calendar
  • School Board Calendar